AWSC Nodal officer of Ministry/Department
S.No.Ministry/Department NameOfficer NameDesignationEmail IdPhone Number
1 Department of Agriculture, Cooperation and Farmers' Welfare Rakesh Kumar Mamgaai Deputy Secretary rakesh.mamgaain@nic.in 011-23382773
2 Department of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries Sh. Sagar Mehra JS(PC) sagar.mehra@nic.in 011-23388688
3 Department of Commerce Ms Rupa Dutta Economic Adviser rupa.dutta@nic.in 011-23061341
4 Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities K. K. Jhell Deputy Secretary kk.jhell@nic.in 011-24369023
5 Department of Health and Family Welfare Sh. Arun Kumar Jha Economic Adviser arunkjha@nic.in 011-23061790
6 Department of Higher Education Sh. VLVSS Subba Rao Economic Adviser subba.rao61@nic.in 011-23384245
7 Department of Land Resources Sh. Vijay Prakash Director (A&C) vijay.parkash70@gov.in 011-23063271
8 Department of Land Resources Smt. Sudha Keshari Economic Adviser skeshari@nic.in 011-24362396
9 Department of Rural Development Sh. Sudhakar Shukla Economic Adviser shuklas@nic.in 011-23386411
10 Department of School Education and Literacy Dr N.K.Sahu Economic Adviser nksahu.edu@gov.in 011-23388632
11 Department of Science and Technology Shri Ramvir Singh Deputy Secretary ramvir.singh@nic.in 011-26859460
12 Department of Social Justice and Empowerment Shri Sandeep Kr Gupta Director sandeepkr.gupta@nic.in 011-23383004
13 Ministry of Ayurveda, Yoga and Naturopathy, Unani,Siddha and Homeopathy(AYUSH) Sh. Ramesh Chand Agg Deputy Director General rc.aggarwal@nic.in 011-24651964
14 Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region Smt. Mamta Shankar Economic Adviser mamta.shankar@gov.in 011-23062708
15 Ministry of Drinking Water & Sanitation Sh. Samir Kumar Joint Secretary samirkumar@nic.in 011-24366528
16 Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology Shri Jaideep Kumar Mishra Joint Secretary js-hrd@meity.gov.in
17 Ministry of Environment, Forests and Climate Change Sh. Sanjay Pandey Chief Controller of Accounts s_pandey@gov.in 011-24695328
18 Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs Smt. Renu Satija Deputy Secretary renu.satija@nic.in 011-23062074
19 Ministry of Labour and Employment Dr B N Nanda Sr. LEA bn.nanda@nic.in 011-23731588
20 Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises Smt. Alka Arora Joint Secretary js.sme@nic.in 011-23063283
21 Ministry of New and Renewable Energy Sh. Santosh D Vaidya Joint Secretary santosh.vaidya@gov.in 011-24362288
22 Ministry of New and Renewable Energy Sh. Chandra Mohan Bh Deputy Secretary cmbhatla.edu@nic.in 011-24360885
23 Ministry of Panchayati Raj Sh. K.S. Sethi Joint Secretary jscb-mopr@nic.in 011-23747911
24 Ministry of Power Sh. Arun Kumar Verma Joint Secretary arun.verma@nic.in 011-23714367
25 Ministry of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship Ms. Jyotsna Sitling Joint Secretary jsitling@gov.in 011-23450827
26 Ministry of Textiles Ms. Babni Lal Economic Adviser babnilal@nic.in 011-23061330
27 Ministry of Women and Child Development Shri L K Meena Joint Secretary lk.meena@nic.in 011-23383004
28 Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports Sh. Gaurav Agarwal Director gaurav.agar@nic.in 011-23073508
Previous Home