AWSC Nodal officer of Ministry/Department
S.No.Ministry/Department NameOfficer NameDesignationEmail Id
1 Department of Agriculture, Cooperation and Farmers' Welfare Rakesh Kumar Mamgaai Deputy Secretary rakesh.mamgaain@gov.in
2 Department of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries Sh. Sagar Mehra JS(PC) sagar.mehra@nic.in
3 Department of Commerce Ms Rupa Dutta Economic Advisor rupa.dutta@nic.in
4 Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disablities Vikash Prasad Director vikash.prasad@nic.in
5 Department of Health and Family Welfare Sh. Arun Kumar Jha EA arunkjha@nic.in
6 Department of Higher Education Sh. VLVSS Subba Rao EA subba.rao61@nic.in
7 Department of Land Resources Sh. Vijay Prakash Director (A&C) vijay.parkash70@gov.in
8 Department of Land Resources Smt. Sudha Keshari EA skeshari@nic.in
9 Department of Rural Development Sh. Sudhakar Shukla EA shuklas@nic.in
10 Department of School Education and Literacy Dr N.K.Sahu EA nksahu.edu@nic.in
11 Department of Science and Technology Sh. James Vanlalhlir Deputy Secretary jamesvanlalhlir@nic.in
12 Department of Social Justice and Empowerment Deepak Mehra Director deepak.mehra36@gov.in
13 Ministry of Ayurveda, Yoga and Naturopathy, Unani,Siddha and Homeopathy(AYUSH) Sh. Ramesh Chand Agg Deputy Director General rc.aggarwal@nic.in
14 Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region Smt. Mamta Shankar EA mamta.shankar@gov.in
15 Ministry of Drinking Water & Sanitation Sh. Samir Kumar EA samirkumar@nic.in
16 Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology Shri Jaideep Kumar Mishra Joint Secretary js-hrd@meity.gov.in
17 Ministry of Environment, Forests and Climate Change Sh. Sanjay Pandey Chief Controller of Accounts s_pandey@gov.in
18 Ministry of Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation Ms. Jhanja Tripathy JS & FA Jsfa_ud@nic.in
19 Ministry of Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation Smt. Renu Satija Deputy Secretary renu.satija@nic.in
20 Ministry of Labour and Employment Sh. K.M. Gupta Sr. LEA kmgupta@nic.in
21 Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises Smt. Alka Arora Joint Secretary js.sme@nic.in
22 Ministry of New and Renewable Energy Sh. Chandra Mohan Bh DS cmbhatla.edu@nic.in
23 Ministry of New and Renewable Energy Sh. Santosh D Vaidya JS santosh.vaidya@gov.in
24 Ministry of Panchayati Raj Sh. K.S. Sethi JS jscb-mopr@nic.in
25 Ministry of Power Sh. Arun Kumar Verma JS arun.verma@nic.in
26 Ministry of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship Ms. Jyotsna Sitling JS jsitling@gov.in
27 Ministry of Textiles Ms. Babni Lal Economic Advisor babnilal@nic.in
28 Ministry of Women and Child Development Shri L K Meena Joint Secretary lk.meena@nic.in
29 Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports Sh. Gaurav Agarwal Director gaurav.agar@nic.in
Previous Home