AWSC Nodal officer of Ministry/Department
S.No.Ministry/Department NameOfficer NameDesignationEmail Id
1 Department of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries Sh. Sagar Mehra JS(PC)
2 Department of Commerce Ms Rupa Dutta Economic Advisor
3 Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disablities Vikash Prasad Director
4 Department of Health and Family Welfare Sh. Arun Kumar Jha EA
5 Department of Higher Education Ms. Darshana Dabral JS & FA
6 Department of Higher Education Sh. VLVSS Subba Rao EA
7 Department of Land Resources Sh. Vijay Prakash Director (A&C)
8 Department of Land Resources Smt. Sudha Keshari EA
9 Department of Rural Development Sh. Sudhakar Shukla EA
10 Department of School Education and Literacy Dr N.K.Sahu EA
11 Department of Science and Technology Sh. James Vanlalhlir Deputy Secretary
12 Department of Social Justice and Empowerment Deepak Mehra Director
13 Ministry of Ayurveda, Yoga and Naturopathy, Unani,Siddha and Homeopathy(AYUSH) Sh. Ramesh Chand Agg Deputy Director General
14 Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region Smt. Mamta Shankar EA
15 Ministry of Drinking Water & Sanitation Sh. Samir Kumar EA
16 Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology Sh. Sanjiv Mittal JS
17 Ministry of Environment, Forests and Climate Change Sh. Sanjay Pandey Chief Controller of Accounts
18 Ministry of Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation Smt. Renu Satija Deputy Secretary
19 Ministry of Labour and Employment Sh. K.M. Gupta Sr. LEA
20 Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises Smt. Alka Arora Joint Secretary
21 Ministry of New and Renewable Energy Sh. Chandra Mohan Bh DS
22 Ministry of New and Renewable Energy Sh. Santosh D Vaidya JS
23 Ministry of Panchayati Raj Sh. K.S. Sethi JS
24 Ministry of Power Sh. Arun Kumar Verma JS
25 Ministry of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship Ms. Jyotsna Sitling JS
26 Ministry of Textiles Ms. Babni Lal Economic Advisor
27 Ministry of Women and Child Development Shri L K Meena Joint Secretary
28 Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports Sh. Gaurav Agarwal Director
Previous Home

Login for Nodal officers of Ministry/Department