DAPSC Nodal officer of Ministry/Department

As on 11-05-2021 23:04
S.No. Ministry/Department Name Officer Name Designation Email Id Phone Number
1 Department of Food and Public Distribution Officer Name Officer Designation example@demo.com
2 Department of Pharmaceuticals Officer Name Officer Designation example@demo.com
3 Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports Officer Name Officer Designation example@demo.com
4 Department of Science and Technology Officer Name Officer Designation example@demo.com
5 Ministry of Panchayati Raj Officer Name Officer Designation example@demo.com
6 Ministry of New and Renewable Energy Officer Name Officer Designation example@demo.com
7 Ministry of Labour and Employment Officer Name Officer Designation example@demo.com
8 Department of Fisheries Officer Name Officer Designation example@demo.com
9 Department of Telecommunications Officer Name Officer Designation example@demo.com
10 Ministry of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship K M Gupta Officer Designation kmgupta@nic.in
11 Ministry of Culture Sanjukta Mudgal Joint Secretary planbud-culture@gov.in 01123381396
12 Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region Smt. Mamta Shankar Economic Adviser mamta.shankar@gov.in 011-23062708
13 Ministry of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship Dr Bata Kishore Ray Director bkray@nic.in 011-23465850
14 Department of Social Justice and Empowerment Anand Verma Systems Analyst anand.verma21@nic.in
15 Department of Higher Education Shri G N Singh Joint Secretary (PG/PD) gn.singh13@nic.in 011-23389620
16 Ministry of Textiles Sutapa Majumdar Economic Advisor ecoadv.mnre@gov.in 011-243662891
17 Department of Consumer Affairs Pradeep Bhatnagar Director Publicity pradeep.b@nic.in 011-23389327
18 Sudip Chaudhury Chief Engineer sudip.chaudhury@nic.in 011-23314352
19 Ministry of Coal Dr Anindiya Sinha Project Advisor advp.moc@nic.in
20 Department of Agricultural Research and Education Dr M K Tripathi Principal Scientist sopim.icar@nic.in
21 Ministry of Culture S R Meena Deputy Secretary sr.meena65@nic.in
22 Department of Agriculture, Cooperation and Farmers' Welfare Chhavi Jha Joint Secretary jha.chhavi@gov.in 011-23073779
23 Ministry of Ayurveda, Yoga and Naturopathy, Unani, Siddha and Homoeopathy (AYUSH) T R Sreenivas Deputy Director General tr.sreenivas62@gov.in
24 UT-Daman and Diu Anubha Goyal STD anubhag@nic.in 23382857
25 Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs Shri Arvind Kumar Chief Controller of Accounts arvind.kumar69@nic.in 011-24695438
26 Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities PRADEEP SINGH DIRECTOR (TECHNICAL) dirtech.mom@nic.in 011-23385329
27 Department of Agricultural Research and Education Kalyani Chaddha Joint Secretary jsscd-msje@nic.in 011-23383853
28 Ministry of Food Processing Industries Smt. Saroj Jaisia Director saroj.jaisia@nic.in 011-23061944
29 Ministry of Mines K. K. Jhell Deputy Secretary kk.jhell@nic.in 011-24369023
30 Department of Social Justice and Empowerment Administrator Administrator admin.awsc@nic.in
31 Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology Shri Jaideep Kumar Mishra Joint Secretary js-hrd@meity.gov.in
32 Ministry of Power Smt. Renu Satija Deputy Secretary renu.satija@nic.in 011-23062074
33 Department of Telecommunications Shri L K Meena Joint Secretary lk.meena@nic.in 011-23383004
34 Department of Land Resources Sh. VLVSS Subba Rao Economic Adviser subba.rao61@nic.in 011-23384245
35 Department of Consumer Affairs Sh. Sudhakar Shukla Economic Adviser shuklas@nic.in 011-23386411
36 Department of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries Sh. Sagar Mehra JS(PC) sagar.mehra@nic.in 011-23388688
37 Department of Commerce Ms Rupa Dutta Economic Adviser rupa.dutta@nic.in 011-23061341
38 Department of School Education and Literacy Dr N.K.Sahu Economic Adviser nksahu.edu@gov.in 011-23388632
39 Department of Social Justice and Empowerment Smt. Alka Arora Joint Secretary js.sme@nic.in 011-23063283
40 Ministry of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship Ms. Jyotsna Sitling Joint Secretary jsitling@gov.in 011-23450827
41 Ministry of Women and Child Development Sh. K.S. Sethi Joint Secretary jscb-mopr@nic.in 011-23747911
42 UT-Chandigarh Dr Debapriya Dutta Scientist-G ddutta@nic.in 011-26964793
43 Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports Sh. Gaurav Agarwal Director gaurav.agar@nic.in 011-23073508
44 Ministry of Coal Ms. Babni Lal Economic Adviser babnilal@nic.in 011-23061330
45 Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises Shri Arun Kumar Economic Adviser arun_kumar@nic.in 011-23063276