DAPSC Nodal officer of Ministry/Department

As on 06-07-2022 07:16
S.No. Ministry/Department Name Officer Name Designation Email Id Phone Number
1 Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu Om Ji Singh Tester omjisingh42@gmail.com
2 Department of Agriculture, Cooperation and Farmers' Welfare Om Ji Singh Developer singhom896@gmail.com
3 Department of Social Justice and Empowerment Anand Verma Scientist B anandverma607@gmail.com
4 Ministry of Women and Child Development Om Ji Singh Developer omsingh.nicsje@supportgov.in
5 Department of Food and Public Distribution Officer Name Officer Designation example@demo.com
6 Department of Pharmaceuticals Officer Name Officer Designation example@demo.com
7 Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas Officer Name Officer Designation example@demo.com
8 Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation Junaid Ahmed Usmani Consultant ddws_consmande@nic.in 24361950
9 Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu Officer Name Officer Designation example@demo.com
10 UT-Chandigarh Officer Name Officer Designation example@demo.com
11 Ministry of Food Processing Industries Officer Name Officer Designation example@demo.com
12 Department of Fisheries Officer Name Officer Designation example@demo.com
13 Department of Telecommunications Officer Name Officer Designation example@demo.com
14 Ministry of Labour and Employment K M Gupta Officer Designation kmgupta@nic.in
15 Ministry of Culture Sanjukta Mudgal Joint Secretary planbud-culture@gov.in 01123381396
16 Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region Smt. Mamta Shankar Economic Adviser mamta.shankar@gov.in 011-23062708
17 Ministry of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship Dr Bata Kishore Ray Director bkray@nic.in 011-23465850
18 Department of Social Justice and Empowerment Anand Verma Systems Analyst anand.verma21@nic.in
19 Department of Animal Husbandry and Dairying Shri G N Singh Joint Secretary (PG/PD) gn.singh13@nic.in 011-23389620
20 Ministry of New and Renewable Energy Sutapa Majumdar Economic Advisor ecoadv.mnre@gov.in 011-243662891
21 Department of Consumer Affairs Pradeep Bhatnagar Director Publicity pradeep.b@nic.in 011-23389327
22 Ministry of Road Transport and Highways Sudip Chaudhury Chief Engineer sudip.chaudhury@nic.in 011-23314352
23 Ministry of Coal Dr Anindiya Sinha Project Advisor advp.moc@nic.in
24 Department of Agricultural Research and Education Dr M K Tripathi Principal Scientist sopim.icar@nic.in
25 Ministry of Power S R Meena Deputy Secretary sr.meena65@nic.in
26 Department of Agriculture, Cooperation and Farmers' Welfare Chhavi Jha Joint Secretary jha.chhavi@gov.in 011-23073779
27 Ministry of Ayurveda, Yoga and Naturopathy, Unani, Siddha and Homoeopathy (AYUSH) T R Sreenivas Deputy Director General tr.sreenivas62@gov.in
28 UT-Daman and Diu Anubha Goyal STD anubhag@nic.in 23382857
29 Ministry of Environment, Forests and Climate Change Shri Arvind Kumar Chief Controller of Accounts arvind.kumar69@nic.in 011-24695438
30 Ministry of Mines PRADEEP SINGH DIRECTOR (TECHNICAL) dirtech.mom@nic.in 011-23385329
31 Department of Social Justice and Empowerment M. K. Ujjainia Joint Secretary mk.ujjainia965@navy.gov.in 120-24369836
32 Department of Land Resources Smt. Saroj Jaisia Director saroj.jaisia@nic.in 011-23061944
33 Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities K. K. Jhell Deputy Secretary kk.jhell@nic.in 011-24369023
34 Department of Social Justice and Empowerment Administrator Administrator admin.awsc@nic.in
35 Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology Shri Jaideep Kumar Mishra Joint Secretary js-hrd@meity.gov.in
36 Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs Smt. Renu Satija Deputy Secretary renu.satija@nic.in 011-23062074
37 Ministry of Women and Child Development Shri L K Meena Joint Secretary lk.meena@nic.in 011-23383004
38 Department of Higher Education Sh. VLVSS Subba Rao Economic Adviser subba.rao61@nic.in 011-23384245
39 Department of Rural Development Shri V L S S Subba Rao Principal Economic Adviser subba.rao61@nicin 011-23073776
40 Department of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries Sh. Sagar Mehra JS(PC) sagar.mehra@nic.in 011-23388688
41 Department of Commerce Ms Rupa Dutta Economic Adviser rupa.dutta@nic.in 011-23061341
42 Department of School Education and Literacy Dr N.K.Sahu Economic Adviser nksahu.edu@gov.in 011-23388632
43 Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises Smt. Alka Arora Joint Secretary js.sme@nic.in 011-23063283
44 Ministry of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship Ms. Jyotsna Sitling Joint Secretary jsitling@gov.in 011-23450827
45 Ministry of Panchayati Raj Sh. K.S. Sethi Joint Secretary jscb-mopr@nic.in 011-23747911
46 Department of Science and Technology Dr Debapriya Dutta Scientist-G ddutta@nic.in 011-26964793
47 Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports Sh. Gaurav Agarwal Director gaurav.agar@nic.in 011-23073508
48 Ministry of Textiles Ms. Babni Lal Economic Adviser babnilal@nic.in 011-23061330
49 Department of Health and Family Welfare Shri Arun Kumar Economic Adviser arun_kumar@nic.in 011-23063276